Can I delete a draft or published story?
updated 8 months ago
**Yes. **Although discouraged, you can delete a published or draft story by clicking the trash icon on the story page. A deleted story will be removed from the profile pages of people you named, all company pages, and your personal page. Links that may have been shared are no longer redirected to the story.