Only admins can disable or enable a user's access to your company page. Navigate to Settings/Manage Users. You will see the icon to disable a user. If disabled:
* They can no longer access your company page, directory or notifications.
* They can not publish a story that gets shared on your company page.
||| NOTE: The user will still be able to log into GoodSeeker with the old email address unless SSO was enabled. They can see stories they authored or were named in on their Personal Profile page only. Stories that you have not made public can not be shared using the story's url.